It contains "users" and "program files" folders, but all the subfolders of "users" are empty, and the copied program files appear to all be Windows related programs.
Considering the copied "users" folder is only 107mb (compared to the actual "users" folder that's 16.8gb), it seems to be a fairly superficial copy, so it should be safe to delete.
You can delete them by using the Disk Cleanup utility present in Windows 10 and free up to 20GB space.
Take a note that the condition in the w32sh's answer - "- run as administrator" - is important.Would you like to answer one of these unanswered questions instead?This tutorial explains how to restore files after replacing a hard drive containing files backed up with Crash Plan.The only program I've found so far that lost saved settings is Nvidia control panel, but being driver software I don't find that surprising.The program doesn't store its config files anywhere nor there's a way to export as far as I know. Because it has attracted low-quality or spam answers that had to be removed, posting an answer now requires 10 reputation on this site (the association bonus does not count).
At first I tried to run cleanmgr as a regular user, and it didn't list Windows installation files and Windows previous version files as options for clean-up.